BREAKING: Gov. Sanwo-Olu, Adesina, Kyari Bag Zik Prize In Leadership Award (Full List)

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu
  • The winners of the award were announced by political economist, Prof Pat Utomi, on Thursday.

EKOHOTBLOG reports that the Governor of Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo-Olu; President of the African Development Bank Group (AfDB), Akinwunmi Adesina; former Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Anyim Pius Anyim, and Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), Mele Kyari; have won the Year 2020 Zik Prize in Leadership.

The winners of the award were announced by political economist, Prof Pat Utomi, on behalf of the Chairman and members of the Board of Public Policy Research and Analysis Centre (PPRAC) in Lagos on Thursday.

READ ALSO: BREAKING: Utomi Speaks On Formation Of New Political Party On Oct 1

EKOHOTBLOG reports that other winners of the 2020 Zik Prize in Leadership include the Governor of Nasarawa State, Abdullahi Sule; Minister of State for Health, Senator Olorunimbe Mamora; Director General and CEO of the Nigerian Maritime and Safety Agency (NIMASA), Dr. Bashir Jamoh; Group Managing Director of FBN Holdings Plc, Mr. U.K. Eke; Pioneer MD/CEO of the Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority (NSIA), Mr. Uche Orji; Former First Lady of Akwa Ibom State, Mrs. Ekaette Akpabio.

AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina


Advertise or Publish a Story on EkoHot Blog:

Kindly contact us at Breaking stories should be sent to the above email and substantiated with pictorial evidence.

Citizen journalists will receive a token as data incentive.

Call or Whatsapp: 0803 561 7233, 0703 414 5611