FULL LIST: Buhari Redeploys Five Permanent Secretaries

Buhari Redeploys, five Permanent Secretaries,
President Muhammadu Buhari

President Buhari Friday redeployed five Permanent Secretaries.


Ekohotblog reports that President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the deployment and redeployment of permanent secretaries.


In a statement on Friday, the Director (Communications), Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, AbdulGaniyu Aminu, said that the redeployments take immediate effect.


Details of redeployment are as follows:  William Nwankwo Alo of the Federal Ministry of Power was redeployed to Police Service Commission (PSC); Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Federal Ministry of Environment now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Aviation; and Hassan Musa, Federal Ministry of Aviation now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Environment.


Also redeployed are Nebeolisa Anako, Federal Ministry of Youth and Sports Development, now redeployed to the Federal Ministry of Power; and Ismaila Abubakar, Police Service Commission (PSC) now redeployed to Federal Ministry of Youth and Sports Development.

Read Also: Referring To Nigeria As Giant Of Africa Deceptive – Sanusi

Read Also: Customs Intercept Drugs, Rice, Others Worth N1.2bn In Lagos


Advertise or Publish a Story on EkoHot Blog:

Kindly contact us at ekohotblog@gmail.com. Breaking stories should be sent to the above email and substantiated with pictorial evidence.

Citizen journalists will receive a token as data incentive.

Call or Whatsapp: 0803 561 7233, 0703 414 5611